Cantor Sherman’s recommendations...

These are people and places that I know personally and am happy to recommend. I would be thrilled to use them (and have used some of them) for any of my own personal or family events.

- Cantor Phil Sherman

Photographers:

Sarah Merians Photography
www.sarahmerians.com
Ariel Banks
ariel@sarahmerians.com
(212) 633-0502

Fluent Imagery
http://www.FluentImagery.com
(212) 678-7881
Michael Brochstein
Michael@FluentImagery.com

Caterers:

Foremost/Ram Caterers
Ira Shulman
www.foremostcaterers.com
(201) 664-2465

Above and Beyond Catering
Jill Lamstein, Owner
www.aboveandbeyondny.com
jill@aboveandbeyondny.com
(201) 746-6161

LOX New York City
David Teyf
CEO/Executive Chef
www.loxnewyorkcity.com
david@loxnewyorkcity.com
(212) 423-3200

Locations:

202 East
202 E. 77th St.( just off 3rd Ave.)
Mr. Doug Russell
(212) 861-4330

Analogue
19 W. 8th St.
New York, NY 10011
info@analoguenyc.com
212.432.0200

Brotherhood Synagogue
28 Gramercy Park So., New York, NY 10003
(212) 674-5750
Mr. Phil Rothman

Bar / Bat Mitzvah at the Kotel

Rabbi Yossi Swerdlov
Rabbi@kotelbarmitzvah.com
Call us anytime at 972-52-475-6001 (Jerusalem, Israel)

Insurance

Ken Nass
ALLSTATE Insurance Companies
ArkStar Insurance Services, Inc.
1422 Williamsbridge Rd
Bronx, NY 10461
718-597-0303
914-674-9400
914-497-1351 cell
718-502-8505 fax
Auto, Home and Life Insurance for young families just starting out.

Travel:

The Travel Professionals
Avital Shneller
avital@travex.co.il
+972 54 995 2400
TRAVEX Ltd.
8 Shamai Street  P.O.B 2468
Jerusalem , 91023  ISRAEL
+972 2 6216665
Fax: +972 2 6231986
www.travex.co.il
travex@travex.co.il

Gifts/Silversmith:

Michael Strauss Silversmiths
164 E. 68 St.,
New York, NY 10065
(212) 744-8500
Web Site: http://silversmiths.com

Automotive:

Mitchell Automotive
Auto Body Shop
9 Mitchell St.
White Plains, NY
(914) 683-5091

Web Development:

Cherry Interactive
www.cherryinteractive.com
(646) 325-4462